Diana Ross and the Supremes - 20 greatest hits

Diana Ross and the Supremes - 20 greatest hits
Voorraad: 0
Kant A
1 Where did our love go, 2 Baby love, 3 Come see about me, 4 Stop! in the name of love, 5 Back in my arms again, 6 I hear a symphony, 7 My world is empty without you, 8 I'm still waiting, 9 You can't hurry love, 10 You keep me hanging on

Kant B
1 Love is here and now you're gone, 2 The happening, 3 Reflections, 4 In and out of love, 5 Forever came today, 6 Somethings you never get used to, 7 Love child, 8 I'm livin' in shame, 9 No matter what sign you are, 10 Some day we'll be together
Terug naar overzicht
Wij gebruiken cookies om de gebruikerservaring te verbeteren . Door gebruik te maken van deze website ga je hiermee akkoord. Privacy & Cookiebeleid