Buddy Holly - All time greatest hits

Buddy Holly - All time greatest hits
Voorraad: 1
Kant 1A
1 Peggy Sue, 2 Every day, 3 That'll Be The Day, 4 Look at me, 5 What to do, 6 I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love, 7 Well... All Right

Kant 1B
1 Rave on, 2 It Doesn't Matter Anymore, 3 Oh boy!, 4 True love ways, 5 I'm Gonna Love You Too, 6 It's so easy, 7 Not fade away

Kant 2A
1 Heartbeat, 2 Listen to me, 3 Words of love, 4 Maybe baby, 5 Tell me how, 6 Crying, waiting, hoping, 7 No we're gone

Kant 2B
1 Wishing, 2 Peggy Sue Got Married, 3 Think it over, 4 Love's Made A Fool Of You, 5 Slippin' And Slidin', 6 Brown-Eyed Handsome Man, 7 Fool's Paradise
Terug naar overzicht

Kijk ook eens op deze site:

Wij gebruiken cookies om de gebruikerservaring te verbeteren . Door gebruik te maken van deze website ga je hiermee akkoord. Privacy & Cookiebeleid